Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8bytesolution

26 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By day I work a crazy job designing and implementing robotic manufacturing machinery for a huge megacorporation, by night I put on my software hat and work on making the next blockbuster to hit the app market. I enjoy being outside and enjoying nature to break up my bouts of staring into the matrix.

I am a foodie and love investigating new eateries. As is the natural progression of the world of food, I have picked up cooking and know my way around the kitchen rather well at this point. Next step get the garden going hardcore!

I am very laid back and open-minded.

I appreciate the intellectual and articulate, but have a big soft spot for the crazy, spontaneous, cute and random.

I am an INFP for those who finding it interesting.

Last Updated: 04.05.2015
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to become a day trader in stock market and go on a hiking adventure every weekend!

Also trying to get my veggie garden up to par this season, last year my acorn squash froze before it was ready -_-
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dem green eyes, dat beard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
New favorite cool music thing: Pogo - The Trouble

Music - ECLECTIC. I enjoy something of everything. Basement Jaxx, Duke Dumont, Cunninlynguists, Grieves, Watsky, Glass Animals, Beenie Man, Tove Lo, Purity Ring and more.

Movies - Anything Miyazaki had anything to do with.

Books - I grew up in the South, I never learned to read. I kid, but the the volume of technical information I have to digest leaves me with precious little time for pleasure reading outside of various survival and bushcraft literature.

Food - All of it. I am a sucker for a good pizza place and a great deli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cocoa Butter Stick!
Good Music
Sunshine
Video Games
Anime
The Great Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my cucumbers are going to sprout O.o
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home cooking with a drink in hand, jamming to whatever I found on spotify during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For a guy, I probably enjoy emoticons a little too much ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far down the page (even if you skipped).

You want a hiking partner! 20 miles you said? Yea I'm down.