Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Zug, Switzerland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travelling around EMEA and enjoying my awesome job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Suggesting Movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lack of a haircut
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an omnivore of all media sorts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains, Computers, Plane Tickets, Alcohol Stores, Cats and a Poncho.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If is suffer from ADD .. oh, kitten!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Travelling somewhere under the influence of passion, work and alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have instagrammed my food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're not shy to meet someone after a chat on the internet.