Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8manda9

24 Mesa, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Amanda! I am originally from the Midwest! I am an outgoing person. I love the outdoors, netflix, bonfires, shopping, and just hanging out.
I love to do things. If I am not doing something I get bored. I binge watch shows on netflix, cook, and relax with a glass of wine.

My life right now consists me working out 5 days a week and drinking Herbalife. Will post new pics soon..

Reasons to date me.

1. I am a farm girl
2. I can drive a tractor
3. Shoot a gun
4. Im always there for my friends and family
5. Looking for a workout buddy
6. Love the lakes and knows how to fish
7. Can just hang out at home, I dont need to go out all the time
8. I work for my money
9. Sports? Hell yea
10. Grilling dinner is better
11. Let's go bowling
12. Movie lover
13. Loves to go mudding
14. I love hugs
15. You let me sleep in your sweatshirt that smells like you
16. Massages, I give and like to recieve
17. Your family will love me
18. I don't have any baggage
19. I'm outgoing yet laid back
20. Im paying off my debt
21. Currently looking to purchase a home
22. You will be my everything
23. I'll put a smile on your face
24. I believe guys need their time with just the guys
25. Ill cook and have beer ready for the football games parties that we would have
26. Most importantly ill always be me and no one else
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working hard to make a living. Im trying to pay off as much debt as possible this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, just kidding...no seriously.

Sarcasm
My job
Working hard and hardly working
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide variety of food, books, movies, music, and tv shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Lakes
4. Water
5. Love
6. Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A long term relationship, finding someone to spend my life with, my future and where I am going in life. And changing my life to a healthy lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out my friends on the lake, bonfires, or other events. I don't mind hanging out at home and enjoying a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to tell me a joke.

Are interested.

I am not looking for casual sex, if that's what you want move on.