Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Christchurch, New Zealand Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Quantity Surveyor.
I enjoy going out to meet new people, and especially like gigs/festivals. I enjoy a good laugh and really like people with a quirky sense of humour. I am from Cork in Ireland, and would like to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in Christchurch. I am also trying to see as much of this part of the world while I am down here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, perhaps my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I only really read fantasy novels,usually David Gemmell stuff, I have recently been enjoying A Song of Ice and Fire.

I love movies of all kinds once they entertain me like dazed and confused, usual suspects, star wars, ferris buellers day off, when harry met sally, dogma, empire records, batman trilogy, 30 days of night, back to the futures, goodfellas, Killing Zoe etc....

My favourite drama would be Lost, the Wire or Battlestar Galactica, favourite sitcoms would be Seinfeld, father ted, 30 rock and it crowd amongst others.
I love grunge from the 90's especially Soundgarden into alot of other more recent stuff but nothing compares to a that.

I am mad about mexican food, oh and of course bacon and cabbage like! I love pancakes with bacon and maple syrup for breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Tv Series
2. Sport
3. A good internet connection
4. friends
5. family
6. Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I so far away from home, what i can do to make the most of this situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies greatly recently. Safe money is on cinema, bar or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ran into a parked tractor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding out more about me. You are looking to start something significant up, I have reached my limit on meaningless flings.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!