Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8theoneandonly8

29 M Oak Lawn, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Name is Greg and I live in a south suburb right outside of Chicago. I am an easy going, sarcastic, out-going and mature gentleman who likes to have a great time. I am very well educated and extremely driven. I have my goals set high and have worked hard to get where I am today. Hard work is something no one can ever take away from you. With that being said, it's not 100% serious all the time. I am laid back and very sarcastic so being able to smile, laugh, take a joke, have fun and enjoy the ride is equally important. I grew up in the Chicagoland area and see myself staying because friends and family are very important. Oh, and I absolutely love Country music!

I am athletic and love sports. I enjoy working out, running, and have played baseball my whole life. Born and raised a White Sox, Bears, and Blackhawks fan! I am not prejudiced against any Cubs or Packers fans, LOL. Rivalry can always be fun! and not a dealbreaker! haha.

For fun, I love going to sports games, concerts, trying new restaurants, being outdoors, rollercoasters, water parks, the beach, mini golf, bowling and walking around downtown, etc. The other half the time you can find me relaxing to a good movie or having a chill night.

If you would like to know more, shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Always having fun and enjoying what life has to offer. I work full time in the financial industry and love it.
I’m really good at
sports, making people feel good, giving advice and leadership
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I seem to always get comments about them. They usually realize I am pretty sarcastic and easy going as well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Law and Order: SVU, Two and a half men, Everybody Loves Raymond, etc

Movies: Sports, Comedy, Drama, Action... Anything good!
NO SCI-FI PLEASE!

Music: I love Country, 99.5, but I also listen to 96.3, 103.5, 101.9.

Food: I like everything... Mexican, Italian, Greek, Chinese, Sushi, and Middle Eastern. Never picky with food :)
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) Sports
4) Country Music
5) Working out
6) A Car
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends having a good time or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wasn't forced to join online dating by anyone
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you heard and want to find out more about me!