Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8umbleBEEtuna

26 M Lewis Center, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm both pretty intense and pretty laid back if that makes sense. I have a lot of interests and a great work ethic so my schedule is usually pretty full, but when I get some free-time I usually like to just chill. I do enjoy exciting fun things too, but goin out on the town every night or every weekend is not my thing.

Love movies and film in general so I love going to and watching movies/tv (only the good stuff ... while some reality tv is entertaining but I find compelling stories more intriguing). I love a good adrenaline rush, so I love rollercoasters, wakeboarding and more. Love to get with friends and just hang/go out, play some cards, watch a movie, or go grab some drinks.

I have a large loving extended family and I love getting together with everyone. Get-togethers are full of great food and great company. I was born and partially raised in the country until we moved to the suburbs here where I grew up mostly. A lot of my family is still out in the country so I have a good mix of country and city views.

My work consists of digital media, design, photography, videography, web-development, 3-D animation and a whole bunch of stuff. Full-time and some free-lance.

In summer I like taking a motorcycle to the park to run, boat on the lake, wakeboarding, water-skiing. In winter I like snowboarding. I recently started chaperoning for my high school ski-club so I get a free ride and free season pass which is awesome.

In the future I'd like to go see the world. I think at some point doing a mission/charity trip or regular vacation to see other countries would be great. I'd love to see every continent at least once but Scotland/Ireland, Iceland, Switzerland, Australia, and the Caribbean are at the top of my list...just below a few places in the states too.

My dream home is a custom built sustainable home/barn/cabin on a lake or large pond with lots of open land and woodlands (I'm kind of a design lover so architecture and interior design come along with that). Some day I hope to make that happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full-time at Ohio State as a designer and web developer.

Recently finished a flight ground class and am doing an intro flight soon.. might continue on to take flight training to get my private pilot's license.

I've got a beard goin... Might have it goin through winter unless work or something else requires a clean shave.
I’m really good at
Listening. I'm pretty athletic. I have really good balance and center of gravity. I am good at anticipating which helps in sports and life in general. I'm also good with technology and design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually pretty quiet at first until I get to know people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're down to earth, smart, funny/sarcastic... not overly outgoing but not super shy. Someone who leads a healthy lifestyle and exercises or is otherwise active in sports/fitness.