Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Winooski, VT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go snowshoeing after dark by myself; to sing badly at the top of my lungs; to dance around my kitchen even when there is nothing on the radio; and to be creative. I like to drive to nowhere and turn around and go back. Sleep is overrated, but I sure do appreciate it. Christmas lights always make me smile. I love all kinds of music but my favorite sound is that of silence. Family is very important to me - both biological and adopted. If I never had to wash another dish in my life, I'd be a happy girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm seeking adventure and I enjoy being busy. I'm working hard at a couple of jobs and volunteering when I can. I love to be outside hiking, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing and going for walks - it gives me energy. I like hanging out with good friends to grab coffee, lunch, or a beer. And, a quiet evening at the house while indulging in some Netflix is a fantastic option as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. People like to talk to me and I'm not really sure why. :)

I'm also good at swimming. It's the only thing I believe I can do gracefully.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big eyes and a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading and tend to pick up a wide range of books. My simple fall-back is a good mystery.

I do like the typical girly movies, but some of my other favorites are The Usual Suspects, Clue, Sherlock Holmes and Stardust.

I love live music and see as much of it as I can - epecially when it's free. I tend to find an occasion or mood for just about any genre.

Pasta and pizza are on the top of my list as favorite foods. I enjoy simple meals and do not have a very distinguished palate. The only thing I avoid in day-to-day meals are raw onions, yuck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. water
2. hiking boots
3. chapstick
4. laughter
5. my family
6. pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hiking. Finishing the AT. Finding a job that I love enough I would do it for free. Wondering why I can't find hiking boots that fit. Other people's happiness. Family and friends. Vacations I hope to take one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know that I ever have a typical Friday night. I like to grab a drink with co-workers, go to a concert, go out to dinner, pack for a camping trip, go dancing or just hang out by myself and watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are stable, a hard worker who enjoys travel and adventure.