Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Racine, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:50am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in southeast Wisconsin my entire life.
Lets get this out of the way. I'm a big kid. I love Pixar movies more than just about anything, and Toy Story is the shiznits!
Also on another note if you get offended by shit like my having typed shit, or the fact I base many of my life opinions off the show South Park. I'd run away now. I watch family sitcoms too, but South Park is just awesome.
Diehard Packer, Brewer, Badger, and Bucks fan. I support my Wisconsin teams no matter what.
Big into running and events. Hence the Tough Mudder headband I am wearing in the picture.
Love 90's rock more than anything especially my favorite bands I listed below.
I have this new fascination with soundtracks from movies and games. The music can be very soothing, or just have an overall great sound to it.
I am a devoted Lutheran in my own way. My relationship with God is between God and I - No third party needs to talk to God for me. I go to church on occasion, but faith is something new to me, but I'm not a person who makes it about every aspect of my life.
I have one very large tattoo across my back that is a memorial to my aunt and great uncle. My aunt died of leukemia at the age of 32 and meant a great deal to me, and my great uncle is the wisest man I've ever known.
I AM DEATHLY AFRAID OF BIRDS!!!!!! No joke I will run away.. fast
I love spending time with my family during holidays.
I am a grammar nazi, and hopefully I have not messed up on my own grammar or spelling anywhere because it would drive me nuts. I try to not be that materialistic. I just want to be a teacher in all honesty, and have my own classroom with my students, and do the things for my students that my teachers did for me. I play video games when I can (not all the time, but it is what I enjoy).

I have two life mottos. "Never worry about what you cannot control." - "Be happy with who you are, and don't worry about what anyone else thinks."

If I missed anything then ask away. I have nothing to hide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my teaching career teaching 8th grade Science. Hopefully next year get my first social studies job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, playing video games, sports, teaching, keeping my mouth shut when asked, procrastinating (most of the time), keeping in touch with family, ignoring what doesn't matter (deliberately hurtful comments), playing with little kids, being loud at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my students so far think I look 18 still, or that I'm in high school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, A Child Called It, The Outsiders, Meeting the Enemy
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Toy Story and all other Pixar films, Dark Knight series, Star Wars, Green Mile, Saw series, Wreck It Ralph, Kung Fu Panda, and many more
Music: Offspring(favorite!), Green Day, Sum 41, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Metallica, Fear Factory, Mark Wills, Dope.
Food: Lasagna, Steak, Chicken, Anything that involves cheese, Brats
TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Simpsons, Family Guy, old cartoons, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my cat, Macbook, Xbox, Football, and my cousin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My elderly family members, and what I can do to show people I appreciate them. Teaching, lecture, and project ideas for school as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually play poker with my father friday night. It has become a ritual somewhat because its the one thing we get to do together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sing the entire Spice Girls song Wannabe, which I get really into if it comes on shuffle. Otherwise I can do a very good impersonation of a Pikachu.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested. What do you have to lose? You're no better off than you were before if I do not answer, but don't just look and look. If you came here to meet people then actually message people instead of sitting by quietly. You'll never meet anyone that way.