Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

911_fun

37 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as easy going and low maintenance. I’m happiest living in the moment and in the company of good people.

I follow the philosophy of working-to-live, and focus a lot of my energy on enjoying my time away from work. In the summer, you can find me strolling around the city, riding my bike and on the Toronto Islands. I love spending time with friends on one of Toronto’s many patios and I frequently entertain on my rooftop garden.

In the winter, I snowboard, ski, watch movies and check out new restaurants. I golf, albeit not well and would love to learn how to sail. I have recently taken up running and continually chase new personal-bests.

I’m fortunate to have traveled all over the world, and am still looking for new exotic locations to explore. New views and experiences are best shared, and I welcome someone to share them with.

I’m attracted most to men with a healthy sense of humour, to whom communication is important and who values affection and honesty. You can expect from me: laughter, honesty, loyalty, a sense of adventure and affection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working as a Registered Nurse for many years in various ICU's across Canada. I am always looking for new opportunities to learn and grow in my profession but lately have found myself taking classes related to some of my other interests including writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of a situation and making the people around me feel comfortable and relaxed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh? I'm not sure I'll have to ask around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like autobiographies and nonfiction.

Brit Shows, HBO series are at the top of my queue

In music, I like Indy rock but I’m always getting suggestions from friends.

I love food! I have recently started trying out new recipes on my own but I also love trying new restaurants and getting new suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, IPhone, The outdoors, red wine, Romance, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a local dive or quieter type lounge/ bar, at a friends place for dinner and games or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like long walks on the beach
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and want to learn more