Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

925matt

41 M Pleasant Hill, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to find someone that enjoys getting out and exploring. Someone that would also enjoy going on drives along the coast, restaurants, parks and the beach; going to the occasional museum, art gallery, musical, or comedy show. I also want someone that is family oriented or doesn't mind the occasional last minute family event. I don't have immediate family here in California but I do have a first cousin that is like a sister to me and I go to many events to support her two kids that I cherish very much and would like to find someone special to share that with.

I was raised with Midwestern values, a mid-west transplant that moved to California because my uncle needed someone of my caliber to work in his business in 2001; I have since moved onto bigger & better things. My father was born and raised in South San Francisco and moved east in his early 20's. I've always loved the bay area; more so every time I came to visit relatives.

I'm a kind, generous, easy going guy seeking a long-term relationship and new friendships. I know what I want and won't stop until I find what I'm looking for. If you think we'd hit it off, don't be shy to drop me a note saying hello.

Matt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer every Saturday morning from about 7AM - 4PM, caring for sick & injured sea lions & elephant seals at The Marine Mammal Center, an animal hospital in Sausalito.

If you come visit on a Saturday, you may catch me there. I really enjoy working with and helping the animals. If you get to know me, I promise that Saturdays will be the only time I may be a little fishy... LOL, but hey, it's for an awesome cause.

I enjoy anything to do with marine life, children, animals, and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I took a residential carpentry class when I was younger which has made me pretty handy to have a around at times, plus I'm great at repairing things. Oh, and there's the thing that my dad was one of the leading manufactures of natural stone knife sharpeners until he retired and sold his business in 2013. So because of working with my father for 10+ years in that industry, it gave me the capability and knowledge to properly sharpen knives; not that that really matters, but more of an informational tid bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe how short I am? J/K, if you love to wear heels then you'll like me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite author is John Grisham. I like most all sorts of music. I dislike reality TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My aquarium
Friends
My smart phone
My truck
Being near the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I going to meet that special someone...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies... I use to go out with friends, other times I'll stay home and watch movies; just depends on the mood. Lately I've been trying to go to bed no later than 9 because of having to get up anywhere from 3:30-5AM for my Saturday shift caring for the sea lions & ele's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open-minded, appreciate culture, and like to be creative. I'm seeking someone that is sassy, playfully sarcastic, and quick-witted. I also would like to find someone that is not afraid to show affection or give me her opinion. I enjoy a woman that is out-going, sarcastic and a flirt, but is also monogamous; I am open-minded yet traditional.

I am very grounded and calm. I am full of contradictions and I’ve definitely got range! It keeps me balanced to explore all life has to offer. I am really enjoying life because I have surrounded myself with people who I feel good with and because I live in the Bay Area and have so many amazing things to do whenever I choose. And, I'm at a place in my life where I'm looking for an incredible partner to share it with. At the very least, I'm open to meeting great people here to have a few good laughs with and a great time.

I'm positive, kind, and very patient (I've been told that I have the patience of a saint). I also enjoy spoiling the person I'm interested in.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we would get along great and you would like to meet in person to see if the feeling may be mutual. I'm a visual person, I'd rather meet sooner than later and not have a long email communication back and forth.