Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish, Persian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Iranian-American, laid-back, chill, funny guy. always like to have people around me and hate being alone. I love meeting new people all the time, and love learning about different cultures. I'm very motivated, but also a very happy person. Life is too short to hold grudges, be negative, or mope around! I like to enjoy every day.

Also, I'm a nice guy. If you like cocky deuchy guys then don't bother messaging me haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Based in Atlanta but I travel a lot for work.

After working a bit, I think I want to continue my studies and maybe get a PhD in something engineering related ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting to know people, opening shy people up, smiling, speaking spanish,school, soccer.
Impersonating people and different accents, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually say my hair is cool, and they can't tell what ethnicity I am. Another thing people notice is how many people I know, which is because I talk to almost everyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Used to read but I haven't in a while because I'm too busy working or studying. Honestly I regret studying so much and wish I did other things in college.

I still read poetry every now and then, and I love Omar Khayyam and Rumi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Social interaction
Soccer ball and indoor soccer shoes
Health (I hate being sick or injured)
My family
Persian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want to do in the future and my career. How to get through each day getting something done but also having fun and enjoying the days while I'm young. Life is short!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing indoor soccer! And after going out with my brother and some friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice, honest, and reliable. The only thing is I can't date a smoker