Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

93countrygirl

21 F Fremont, NE

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Cassie, i am 20. Im a country girl at heart and thatll never change. Im fun, caring and and just like to be happy and laugh. Im a complete sweetheart and country girl..i ride horses, barrel race/train and give lessons. Family is really important to me. Im not a big party person but do enjoy goin out once in a while. Im clean and organized. I love animals ive owned/currently own alot..horses rabbits ferrets cats dogs.. I love to cuddle and would want someone who enjoys that and public affection. Im sick of the games, the liars, the 2faced bowl-sh***ers. Want someone who is afraid of losing me. Im not a cheater and i actually take relationships serious and when i say im with you then i am actually only with you I also would like someone who is pretty much the same way with the country stuff. Its a big part of who i am and would not change it for anything :) i love country music, enjoy driving around, layin in the bed of a truck talkin/gettin to know each other, bowling, wearing camo..anything else, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a nanny and in my free time i work with my horse and other horses and hang out with family. Family is important to me, without them i wouldnt be where i am today
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horseback riding/training/barrel racing, babysitting, listening, talking..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, my country girl look, personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Good luck Charlie, Two and a half Men, FRIENDS

Music: Country; Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Luke Bryan n a whole lot more! And some older music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, horses, country music, friends, my boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with family,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like a girl ud like to meet :) my pics are all recent