Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Santa Rosa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, career-oriented professional that is financially secure, emotionally grounded and stable.

I enjoy working hard and playing hard with many diverse interests. Really love horses and enjoy horseback riding, going to the beach for quiet romantic picnics in quiet coves, playing golf on occasion, sailing, certified SCUBA diving or taking off to the mountains to ski.

My belief is that life is a balance of family, career, friends and, not the least, personal time with that someone special.

Family is important. My parents will be celebrating their 73rd wedding anniversary on 12.29.2015 .... I am the fun uncle to 8 nieces and 2 nephews who are scattered all over the USA.

I am searching for a monogamous, self-confident, caring, family-oriented woman who is financially responsible and stable. A woman that is emotionally grounded with a strong sense of family values while desiring to share their life with a similar type of man.

The ideal woman is located within approximately 25 miles of Santa Rosa, California. Replies to interests or emails that are outside of this area are unlikely and you must be a non-smoker.

I look forward to hearing from you if you are currently single, divorced or a widower .... I wish you all the best if you're only separated at this point.

Please no email / text relationships as your interest needs be greater than a "LIKE" and replies will be made to profiles that have a current photo(s) as I believe it is only fair that I have provided mine. Please care enough to send a note.

I am attracted to an assertive woman that knows what she wants physically, financially, professionally as well as emotionally AND goes after it! And, more importantly, you are a good kisser! :-)

I enjoy doing the dishes when she enjoys partnering with me in cooking together. Have you ever snuggled around an open firepit toasting marshmallows after dancing the evening away?

My goal is to find a woman that would enhance life's journey ... I am looking for that crazy kind of love ... the kind that makes us late for events!!! ;)

Is that YOU ?!?!?

Best wishes in your journey and search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying a new career profession after having a successful career for many years in technology .... while re-balancing life's priorities of maintaining good health and the support of a wonderfully large family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Making my mate comfortable and happy
• Long-term personal planning & growth
• Maintaining an organized and productive life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
• Dependable • Funny & witty • Hard working • Honest • Loyal •
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mad Men, Fools Rush In, The American President, When Harry Met Sally, The GREAT Escape ......... Jersey Boys, Chicago, the British invasion and oldies playin' on the jukebox, Pandora and/or SiriusXM satellite radio ............. Home cookin' diners, Chinese, Italian & Mexican cuisines as well as sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Great health along with good food & wine
2 Making my mate comfortable and happy
3 Confidence, honesty, integrity & stability
4 Belly crunching laughter and great music
5 Relaxing at home with people I love & care about
6 Being close to the ocean as well as the mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my parents in the East who are in their mid-nineties and are both fortunately in GREAT health and still driving! ..... as well as skiing in Lake Tahoe or scuba diving in the warm waters of Bermuda, the Caribbean or Hawaii.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at the movies with friends, entertaining friends and family at home around the BBQ patio and firepit near the waterfall or relaxing in the hot spa tub. AH!!! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the Internet, right? You will need to get to know me better in person.

Alright, alright :) ..... I read these profiles from the BOTTOM UP ... rather than from TOP down ...... -)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine & sincere and would like to know more ....

Show at least enough interest and care enough to send a note.

**** I am unable to know that you "LIKED me" since I have no interest in subscribing to "the A-List".

I am interested in exploring whether we should be on "Each Other's List" via an initial contact. ****