Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

96-9C1

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Albanian (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy-going person who enjoys reading, watching movies, and listening to all different kinds of music. I'm always up for a challenge and I like discovering new things. I'm always focused and goal-driven. In my spare time, I enjoy working out, hanging out with friends, and going on walks with my dog.

I love history and I love research and writing. My other passion is science, specifically biology, biochemistry, and physics. I love watching lectures from Neil Degrasse Tyson, Lawrence Krauss, Richard Dawkins, Sam Harris, James Randi, and many others.

I value intelligence and learning. And above all else, I value open mindedness.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an account manager and I enjoy it quite a bit. It's always a challenge and there's hardly ever a dull moment. I also enjoy school and learning and plan to continue with my post-grad studies in history.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and offering advice, whenever it applies. I'm very reliable and I've been told I'm a good friend.

I also think that my ability to analyze and critically and objectively engage a topic or issue has been fine-tuned by school and my experiences in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go, i really like Lee Child's "Reacher" series (but hated the movie). I like too many movies to list, that's a discussion all on it's own. I like different genres of music but I really like alt. rock, symphonic rock, older hip-hop (anything pre 2001), etc. I like all sorts of food and it really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My phone (although I'm starting to really dislike blackberries)
My family
The gym
My car
My dog
Money (let's be honest lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quantum physics, the recent discovery of the Higgs Boson and its implications. The Warp Drive that NASA is working on (I know! Awesome!)

The abolition of religion, pseudo science, irrational ideas/thinking.

Education. Scientific literacy.

Women's rights, gay rights. Animal rights.

Lots of things, too many topics to list. Ask me about a topic and I'd be happy to talk about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies, out to dinner, staying at home relaxing, working on my car, or whatever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'd have to ask, otherwise it wouldn't be private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel so compelled lol. I'm easy-going and always up for a good chat.