Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Jakarta, Indonesia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:57am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Indonesian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full time employed as junior telecom engineer, part time student in PR, interested in photography, games, traveling, handlettering, and Spanish. Immerse me in great movies.

I am genuine, caring one who talk the talk and walk the walk. Nothing makes me happier than leading the charge, uniting and motivating people around me with my infectious enthusiasm. I like playing game. I caught this addictive hobby from my older brothers.

People told me that I am too independent (seems like I don't need a man right now) but deep inside, I need someone shoulder to rest my head and arms to embrace, someone to share stories of the day with, and someone who has real empathy.

I love traveling. I can be a lovely flashpacker and an adventurous backpacker. I have passion to travel around the world (and of course Indonesia!), explore new cultures, people, language and some other parallel universe.

I am an ENFJ if that's matter
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wake up, eat, work, eat, study, eat, sleep, repeat.

I've graduated from vocational school majored in IT in 2011. I'm currently working as a junior technician in telecommunication field. I'm a college student majoring Public Relations. You might be curious about how I manage those two main activities but I have Hermione's time turner :p no, I just get used to my tight schedule.

I am also too busy to make my dreams come true. Sounds so boring but there’s always a nice feeling when I got a 'check' on my list.

When I have a time for having fun?! Anytime! I try to be a positive and happy personality. I enjoy what am doing and every details on it. I soak in the joy of even the smallest of life’s moments
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning and organizing things! I am (kind of) well organized person; flattering; applying eye make-up with closed mouth. Then... I'm good at listening to people's stories. Learn to listen for understanding not for answering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A 20 year-old trapped in 14 year-old body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : How to Kill a Mockingbird: Never Let Me Go; Atonement; Harry Potter (All Series); Totto Chan - The Little Girl at The Window; Manga (Doraemon; Detective Conan; Nana); I don't read much :/

Movies : Atonement; Harry Potter; The Pianist; August Rush; 500 Days of Summer; Blue Jasmine; Lord of The Ring trilogy; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind; The Help; Forrest Gump; The Pink Panther; Lost in Translation; The Lion King; Up; The Great Gatsby; Gone Girl. Oh no.. limited space to mention!

Shows : 2 Broke Girls, American Dad, Law and Order SVU, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy, We Bare Bears

Musics : I love to listen to almost anything, my favorite are Frank Sinatra; Hall and Oates; Adhitia Sofyan; Bruce Springsteen; Oh Wonder; Kings of Convenience; La Roux; Lana Del Rey; Sting; Kings of Leon; Marian Hill; Alejandro Sanz; George Michael; Ellie Goulding; Ingrid Michaelson; Beyonce

Food : Indonesian; seafood; sweet treats (chocolate and vanilla ice cream are my favorite)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Internet + Wikipedia!
-Wallet and its content (you know)
-Wrist watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop people from buying wildlife souvenirs. It's a serious thing. I want my children still can see the rhinos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking online class...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You found me visit your profile. Who knows, I have a strong interest in you, but haven't said anything because of being kind of shy. If you found me visit your profile several times, it means I enjoy what I've read on your profile. congratulations!

- You can share photography tips and you're an illustrator (++bonus point)

- You smell good or don't smell at all

- You would save the last oreo for me

- Tell what's your score for this