Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

963chris

47 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the father of two wonderful children and who loves to hang out with friends and my family. I truly am open minded and want to try new things and find someone who wants to share fun and excitement with me.

Like many people I read about here my children are the most important thing in the world to me and I want to meet someone who understands that and is willing to share my time and understands all that being a parent means while at the same time trying to meet and get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy raising two wonderful children, trying to expand their horizens, and prepare them for the journey they have begun and continue to search along my own journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I know cliche right! but I do have a lot of experience with listening, I am facinated by learning new things and about new people. Also I make a mean fruit pie, homemade crust and all!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well all my friends say I have great hair? So I guess that is it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love, LOVE both music and books! Either things could be on my "could never do without" list. I love the Black Keys, Bob Dylan, Rise Against, Rage against the Machine, the White Stripes, the Hold Steady, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, also like classical, blues, and old school R & B...

I am currently reading Pelacanos, also really love Cormac McCarthy, Palahniuk, Vonnegut, Bukowski and of course I loved the entire Harry Potter series as I read it to my children.
I love to read the paper and am a political junky.

I love most any food, I really like trying new restaurants, I love to cook, really love it, which means more than just grilling, which I like too. Love good beer and sitting by a fire as much as I like to explore the city. I have not had the opportunity to travel as much as I want, but I look forward to that being a new chapter in my life, I did love San Francisco and Key West and of course the Mountains and D.C.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, family, friends, laughing, experiencing new adventures, and constantly learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I've been, where I'm going, about my children, and my extended family. I think the same things that most people think about, how to get along in the world and be a fully developed person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not with my children, I am with friends, hanging out, maybe a movie, a fire, whatever comes my way...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit...it wouldn't be private then would it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to try new things and adventures, I will join you in the step into the unkown. If you are caring and fun and passionate.