Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

96hdrk

29 M Lockport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Lockport area. I've been working as a CnC machinist for the last 7 yrs. it's a pretty fun job. Did the adult thing and bought a house a few years ago, being a kid was way more fun! After a quiet house for a little while I decided to buy a puppy. She's a boxer lab mutt, who's name is Leah puppy. Playing and watching sports is my form of entertainment. Might not be great but it's fun. Love living in buffalo. The winters can be alittle long but by the end I'm so geared up for summer it's nonstop activities. Summer time is motorcycle time. Bought a bike a few years ago and I'll never go without. I have a tattoo on my back and I have a few ideas for more I really want. I'm a hunter, turkey and deer. During the month of May and fall I'm usually in the southern tier hunting with my dad. Got alittle piece of land that we camp, 4-wheel in the summer and hunt on in the fall. If you have gotten this far you have probably noticed I'm not a grammer professor lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am working as a cnc machinist. i really enjoy my job and have been doing it a few years now. i operate a lathe and mill.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I honestly don't know what I'm really good at lol I know what I'm horrible at, cooking, I need practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Vertically challenged and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like everything from country to rock. Not a fan of hardcore anything though. i really dont dislike any type of movie but i like comidies the most.
All food is awesome, except tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truck, dog, bike, food, music, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm pretty good where I'm at now in life, so most of my thinking goes into what am I making myself for dinner lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a fan of getting out of the house on weekends so I'm usually out doing something: bar, sports, friends place, anything that sounds fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've grown to pretty much hate smart phones! I have one, but when I go out I try hard to stay off of it. I get annoyed when I'm with people and everyone is on their phone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something here has perked your interest.