Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

96miles

32 F Worcester, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm settling down in the enchanted village of Worcester after eight years of being an itinerant wilderness guide and trailworker. I've started my own guiding business and founded a small cooperative homestead with some friends (complete with milk goats, chickens, a llama, and lots of dogs). I live there in my Tiny House, a home-on-wheels that I built with my own hands over the past year -- another of my dreams come true! AT 72 sq ft, it is smaller than some people's bathrooms, but it fits me perfectly and I love it -- no room for clutter!

Though I've lived in a lot of different places, I always seek out a sense of community wherever I am, and I've truly fallen in love with my circle of sassy, magical, hardy friends here in Worcester. Having a circle of true friends is key to my happiness. I believe in working hard to turn my dreams into my concrete daily reality, and I love meeting folks who are doing the same.

I am enthusiastic, thoughtful, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pouring my heart and soul into my wilderness business: creating
skill classes, spiritually-themed expeditions, and hunting experiences, some for women only, some open to all genders, all trans and queer friendly :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking up mountains. Priestessing pagan rituals. Steering a canoe. Starting a fire with a bow drill. Waltzing and Contradancing. Listening. Howling like a wolf. Finding awesome public libraries to hang out in. First Aid (I'm a Wilderness EMT & Street Medic).

In the less concrete realm, I'm a very hard worker, I'm good at organizing my time, I'm intellectual and practical at the same time, and I'm good at judging people's character.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my dreadlocks before I cut them off, but I'm not sure what it is now. Perhaps my earthy, grounded energy. A lot of people tell me they feel really safe around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long a bibliophile, I seem to find much less time for reading these days, probably because I am usually out actually doing the things I used to read about: having adventures in the wilderness and building a house.

When I do find a quiet moment, I mainly read inspiring nonfiction (Mountains Beyond Mountains), pagan theology (Starhawk), how-to books (The Very Efficient Carpenter), and occasionally some classic literature (Moby Dick).

I occasionally enjoy movies when they are used as a springboard for thoughtful conversation (rather than just a time killer).

Much of my favorite music is traditional Celtic dance music. I play a tiny bit of Irish penny whistle and occasionally make valiant attempts to play folk songs on my ukulele.

I like home-cooked, whole-grain vegetarian foods (although I'll sometimes eat meat if I shot it myself or I know the person who raised it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Adventures
A sense of what's sacred
Dreams for the future
Work that feels worthwhile
Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my Tiny House even more incredibly awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might clean the house and read a book, carpool to a moon ritual, check out the local contra dance, plan a weekend hike, make a shopping list for a visit to the salvaged building materials store, or make apple crisp with local organic fruit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spiritual practice takes up a fair amount of space/time/energy in my life. I maintain a devotional altar, attend a lot of circles and rituals, and spend quite a few hours every week on my daily practice, attending conference calls, writing emails, and general organizing with the other priestesses in my neopagan spiritual tradition. Feel free to ask me more about this if you are curious. My ideal partner doesn't have to share my spiritual path, but does need to respect the time I choose to spend on it and its importance in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman (transwomen welcome).
You can spell, capitalize, and punctuate appropriately.
You know how to have fun without alcohol or drugs.
Unsatisfied with the usual quiet desperation, you are actively chasing down your dreams.