Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

98118

35 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, welcome to my page, where you come to learn about me. I don't see any reason I can't cover it all in two paragraphs. First, though, a few fun facts:

I was born in Index. It's close by, but small, so don't feel bad if you have to look it up.

I did not grow up there, so I don't know what that's like.

There are no matching forks in my drawer.

When something breaks in my house, fixing it rarely involves a phone call.

Rain does not stop me from taking walks.

It's been said that I handle meat well. For cooking, you know, like fish.

I handle vegetables well, too.

Three pillows are better than one or two. Same with three G's.

Something important about me: I deal in smiles and happiness. I think it will get better. More to the point, I think we can make it better. So if you deal in doomsday rhetoric, don't bring it to me. If you think this world is full of wonder and intrigue, let's talk about what we've found!

Something else: I like to get out. TV and movies are nice sometimes, but my spirituality is connected to the world outside, and I'm happiest when I routinely escape from home for entertainment. I entertain myself once or twice a week by swimming. I also like to take walks, float rivers, watch plays, go let other people make dinner (restaurants and other people's houses), and ride bicycles, although I do most of that in the Summer, along with a good deal of camping. I do also enjoy a bit of passive entertainment, movies and such, which is good because, as you know...winter is coming!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my job greatly, and enjoying my time off even more. Someday I'll be driven to go back to school, but I'm pretty happy right now, using my freedom for hedonistic pursuits...but I'm not without ambition. I'm planning a remodel, and saving up for it, doing smaller projects in the meantime. My house is comfy, but I'm always looking at something to improve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recovering from missed high fives. When you miss high fives as much as I do, you get good at improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People keep telling me I have an intense look in my eyes, which bugs me, because I'm a particularly content and accepting person. The eyes don't reflect what's inside very well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or playing games with friends. Every few, I like to get out for amateur theater or a movie, or something wacky. EDIT: I must have written that between October and March. It's summer as I write this edit, and I'm usually at a campsite, or driving there.