Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

98346USGAL

62 F Port Gamble, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Independent - self motivated - quick wit - loving - old school romantic. AND I can cook, sing, and even dance while I am at it! This is so crazy, at this stage of life I would like a relationship with a guy who is still curious about the world we live in, cares about his community, enjoys simple trips and lots of interesting conversation - with me! Can you golf? Teach me! Would you go to a lecture? Let's find one!

Recently I told a girl friend "If I could find a man who could make love to my mind, he could have my body!" I hope you're laughing, but there is a huge amount of truth in that comment for me. I am not an intellectual but I am interested hearing in your ideas, discussing literature or classic movies, being creative, being present in the world around us and discussing what comes next.

Being a Northwest native, I am now ready for more blue skies and palm trees. Could you be happy spending half the year in the desert and half the NW? I hope you will share your family and friends with me - I have always been comfortable meeting new people, and it seems most have enjoyed knowing me. My social calendar could be full but I am also a private person and enjoy quiet times at home, so I pencil in time for myself. Always a project or two waiting for me there.

Could I entice you to spend some time getting to know me?
That's what it takes! Send me a message and let's begin this next great adventure together!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I own an upscale women's resale boutique and continue to do interior design as well. I have been doing Interiors my entire career and love it. Looking forward to the market coming back full force, it would be nice to pick and choose again. I expect to do consulting in interiors as long as my advise is requested.
I’m really good at
Creative thinking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall. Almost 5'11". I asked a friend recently what he thought about my size, since I am well proportioned but not a skinny Minnie, "You're not fat" he said, "you're just a big woman!" Well, bravo - but I am always on the path.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader but when I do I like murder mysteries with some historical basis. Audio books - yes please! Movies; everything from Iron Man or the Fifth Element to Pride and Prejudice.
TV; Antiques Roadshow, American Pickers, Criminal Minds and crazy, but Duck Dynasty! "That's a fact Jack!".
Food; At home - Fish, salad with blue cheese dressing and fruit, quinoa or wild rice. Out for something special - ethnic with lots of flavor!
The six things I could never do without
Light, nourishment, friends, sight, sound, love.
(I would like to replace that last one with YOU!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and the past. I miss my people who have passed on, lots of unconditional love there. I am looking forward to a future that includes more fun - more time in Palm Springs; blue skies, palm trees, friends, and even scuba diving in San Diego!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home early after a quick glass of wine and a nibble out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been married. Now, before you start thinking "what is wrong with her" I must say, I have always thought I would marry; for LOVE! Circumstances were just never right. There is still time to enjoy all the love and commitment that comes my way - I don't have to be married to be happy!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. Sweetie Pie, don't start communicating with me here if you can't pick up the phone and have a conversation. It doesn't have to be long. I don't want a pen pal.