Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

991000

58 Bristol, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:25am
Orientation
Straight
Body Type
Average
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally easy going and laid back. Not looking to swim against the tide, just want my life to be trouble free and flow. I got three grown up children whom i see now and again. I work hard but want to have a balance to my life. I am hoping to find a similar person like myself who doesnt want more than i can give.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just bought a Motorhome and intend to travel lots. Love historical sites and sunshine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people, i can do empathy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually how laid back i am, don't let anything phase me if I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots, mostly historical fiction.
Music is very varied, really like soul music. Food I like tends to be Greek, French, mediterainian, Asian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ability to speak my mind, my kids, and feeling a lot younger than i am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is this all about, life and purpose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a private person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to discuss the meaning of life or just want to date