Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

99ENERGIA

47 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very optimistic happy woman. I am looking for a man who matches my energy and positive outlook.
I am a Latin woman and though I have been in Canada for many years this fact has shaped me, but it does not define me. Yes, my accent still remains :)
I am looking for that man who makes my heart skip a beat. No hesitation, no reservations. If I am not having fun I move on. Life is too short to make compromises specially at our age. A romantic relationship should not require too much thought or analysis.
I am very easy to get along with and I am very much aware of the fact that my energy and enthusiasm for life can be a bit overwhelming to some. Consider yourself warned!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a successful interior design business. I look for opportunities to grow everywhere I go. I am very active physically and mentally. I love to travel and learn new things everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great dancer. No I am not talking about technique, but about letting myself go on the dance floor.
A great cook though I much rather go out or have you cook for me:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :) My accent and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most books on self hep and improvement. will often get lost in a novel. Mostly thrillers, comedy, and feel good movies.
I tend to gravitate towards jazz and chill these days. I enjoy classical, good old rock and roll, Brazilian, the 80's, alternative and indie. I do not care for country or rap.
I eat most every thing but red meat and spicy food. Mild is great for me. I absolutely love seafood!
Not much into TV. I much rather be outdoors than seating in front of that little box :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my friends, my healthy lifestyle, exercise and dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a difference
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you once I know you well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, confident, willing to take chances, well educated and appreciate the same in your partner. If you are shy it will not work between us. I am looking for a man with a strong personality who can balance my strong confident ways.