Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

99scuba

54 F San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an avid scuba diver and have been diving for 13 years. I love to travel to tropical places whenever I can and have been to Fiji, Bonaire, Caymans, and the Phillipines. (Wow, it's hard to write about myself.) I'm quiet, shy until I get comfortable with a person.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent most of 2013 dealing with cancer. Now I'm working on putting my life back together.
I’m really good at
Well, diving obviously. Not too bad at underwater photography. I also like doing arts & craft stuff, woodworking...
The first things people usually notice about me
Hummmm..... I'd have to say my hair. Currently it's down to my waist, or at least it was before my recent haircut, and a light golden brown (or at least that's the color it says on the box).

Or it used to be my hair - I did manage to keep some of it after all the cancer treatments. It now has a lot of grey and I'm undecided about keeping it colored.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Sookie Stackhouse series (way better than the HBO True Blood series), romances, fantasy. I read a lot!
Movies - James Cameron, RomComs, Lord of the Rings
Shows - Revenge, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Firefly
Music - Robert Plant, Bonzo Dog Band, Jace Everett, classic rock...
Food - Sushi, I have a love/hate relationship with processed carbs, healthy stuff mainly.
The six things I could never do without
Air in my scuba cylinder
Warm water to dive in
Or even cold water to dive in
My passport
The touch of another human being
A good book to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next dive; ways to shut up the DJ in my head. lol! (just checking to see if you really read this stuff)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my son, going to the drive-in. Or just staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if I admitted it, it wouldn't be all that private anymore, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are over 50. Seriously, I'm not looking for a boy toy.