Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

99seashells

65 F Bethlehem, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the beach, warm cozy fireplaces, good friends & family, my Shih Tzu, the outdoors, great conversations w/ good communication, music & dancing, hummingbirds, snowtubing, camping & much more but not in that order. I love the wind blowing through my hair w/ the top down in my car.
I love knowing that at any age you're never too old to learn, or to enjoy life or grow, or make changes for the best & see the best in everyone.
I usually find men my own age act like dinasaurs & reptiles. So I perfer to date men 55 and over [although there may be some exceptions]cause I have so much energy, especially when it comes to dancing. Don't like couch potatoes.
I'm very secure in who I am and the choices I've made in my life. I love to laugh but can be very serious.I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and I like to wear jeans but I can take a bubble bath and put on that "little black dress" and heels and be ready for a night on the town or a dinner for just the two of us. Love a great sense of humor and hope you do too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best person I can be, and making the most of everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Licensed Hairstylist, Barista ,dancing, being around most animals, making people feel at home in my house, houseplants
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Spikey Red Hair, my smile, green eyes, and that I'm easy going and a good listener, love to laugh and have a good time. People say I looked and act younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to name, reading two books right now at a time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, good friends, good health, the ocean, music, sunshine, my memories oh that's more than 6...oh oh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, new things to explore & wouldn't it be nice not to be on these sites
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out dancing with friends or on a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to kiss and cuddle and I love chocolate!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not a player & you think we have common interests