Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

99waysto

37 Lisbon, Portugal Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a category. I don't see myself being "something" or living following a lifestyle or a master plan, so it's difficult for me to do a self-summary.

What I can say, because they are facts: I have a college degree and a stable office job as a middle manager. Some people would say I've managed to "make a living".

What I would like to do: to travel, to have a family, a good home and the health and wealth to support them. To live a happy and fulfilling live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to walk paths that will lead to good memories and avoid those that will lead to bad ones.

For sports, running, some workouts and outdoor activities like hiking, trekking, canyoning, kayaking. These really clear your mind and are addicting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work, because that's what i do everyday for 8 hours a day. Try that with something and you'll become good at it too. And, there will always be someone better than you, so don't sweat it too much... unless you enjoy it, that's another level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I prefer movies.
Movies: A few that I remember: Clint Eastwood movies, Equilibrium, The Grey, Training Day, Noah, Fight Club, Into the Wild.
Shows: Theatre if really good. I don't follow TV shows, but I did follow Dexter.
Music: "rock" and heavier.
Food: Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Clothing, Shelter, Love.
What else do you need?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a dating site, I'll let you figure that on your own :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, but a beer with a view or live music would be better. Discos are not my thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sane, normal and good natured. How hard is that? (rhetorical question)