Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

9tailsfox

30 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 99–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Swear I'm not a douche? I'm a genuinely nice guy. If that freaks you out, I refuse to apologize for it. I'm a pretty complicated person. That said, I'm also pretty easy to talk to and get to know. Maybe you should find out?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just starting to figure it all out. I work with "troubled" kids as a "real" job. I also bartend sometimes. I'm currently pursuing a career in copywriting, and really enjoying it.

I've also recently started a small advertising company. I get to be the Creative Director, so that's fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people relax and laugh. I love listening to people, and can't ignore the urge to give them positive advice...whether or not I would consider following it myself.

Also looking like a Lord of the Rings elf. I used to fight it...now I embrace it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...tattoos probably. I've also been told my eyes are very expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Calvin and Hobbes, Horror (if I'm not by myself), GAME OF THRONES, SKA/Punk/Metal, Pizza/Mexican/Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Excercise, Music, Cuddles, People watching, and...guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next step is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Odds are I'm working in some capacity, but if you ask me what I'd LIKE to be doing it would be a different answer entirely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open book. Probably to a fault.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out sometime in a capacity that doesn't HAVE to be getting crazy drunk. Every once in a while is fine, but it's not my default plan.