Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

9thlvlDoctor

24 Cudahy, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a regular nerdy dude who is looking for someone to spend time with, maybe have a few drinks and nerd out. I'm not super out going until I get to know people, but once I feel comfortable I can talk about a myriad of subjects. I'm not super experienced with relationships but I'm looking to give it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure that one out...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things that don't make me money like video games, Magic, and writing. Also I'm apparently a pretty good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure because I'm not other people but it is probably my glasses, my beard, or whatever nerdy thing I am wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not gonna list them all but needless to say if it is nerdy I either have consumed it or know a lot about it. I will say that Star Trek, Halo, and Doctor Who are all very important to me and that I have played a lot of games, video, table top or otherwise. Also French fries, hamburgers, and beer are all delicious. Also Blueberries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've learned that a person can live with out anything, but I would e really sad if I could never play games or watch a good show or movie ever again. Also I like to eat out at least once every two weeks or so.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My health, and also Star Trek, and whatever game I am currently playing, and lots of other things because my brain never likes to shut off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably just chilling, usually I do all my fun stuff on Saturdays and Sundays because that's when most of my friends are free, but sometimes I'll be out at a bar or hanging with friends playing some magic or drinking and watching some movies. Although recently I've been cutting back on the beer a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never played a Zelda game.... please don't hate me! I'm sure I would love it I just never had a system for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like having someone to hang out with and become friends and then eventually get into the relationship stuff with, because honestly much as I love making out and stuff I really just want some to spend time with and enjoy life.