Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A-Dorkasuarus

24 M Colchester, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey folks!
First of all, I have an amazing boyfriend who I adore and am totally happy with :) But I would love to find more friends, and we also have some flexible boundaries so there's to potential for more (those curious should inquire within! hehe)

I'm a college student at RIT, so I split my time between Rochester, NY and Colchester, VT. For this year, I'm in VT until Thanksgiving 2012, back in NY until May-ish, and then who knows!. I study Environmental Management and Tech, and I'm in my final year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first thing that comes to mind are a variety of naughty things, so once again those curious may inquire within :p

But besides that, I'm a very outgoing social person. I Love to meet new people and spend time with my friends, so logically I'm told that I throw fantastic parties, and people enjoy being around me. I'd like to think I'm a good listener and source of advice, since many of my friends come to me when they need help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm outgoing, very animated, and often kinda loud. I'm also very kind and welcoming.

As people get to know me better, they also generally notice that I'm very perceptive, and read people quite quickly. While it's very rare for me to dislike people instinctively, I have always been right in the long run haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SOOOOOOOOOOO many things, toooooo many things! But I'll give a few examples from what would otherwise be huge lists :)

I am a big fantasy and Scifi fan, so that colors my books, TV, and Movies.
The Dune series of books, Harry Potter, LOTR

Movies I like scifi, fantasy, and musicals, along with an unpredictable smattering of comedy and other genres.
Stardust, Moulin Rogue, Children of Dune, Finding Nemo

Shows are somewhat easy since there are fewer of them, so in approximate order of addiction:
anything Stargate
Sanctuary
Fringe
Warehouse 13
Eureka
Terra Nova
Once Upon a Time

As for food my taste is varied, but I can break it into general likes and dislikes.
Likes: Pasta, chicken, cheese, fruit, pizza, fast food, bread
Dislikes: Spicy, steak (but not all beef)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
~My friends, especially my boyfriend and a few very close people
~Cell phone
~Computer
~Chocolate
~iPod
~Lube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...we'll suffice it to say that my mind is a complex and arguably scary place :p Common topics include the future, technology, nature, careers, food, music, and me (all in quick succession).
Without a doubt, this is the part of me that it will take you the most time to figure out :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing either one of 2 very different things.
1) throwing a huge party with all my friends, and prolly getting a lil bubbly in the process.
2) Enjoying quiet time watching TV or something alone or with just 1 or 2 close friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a friend who will keep you amused endlessly, and be there when you need him. If anything in my profile has caught your attention, message me because I love to share myself :) And lastly, if the chemistry is right, we could be having a grand ol' time *wink* :)