Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A-Piscean-Gent

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name says it all, but just in case it doesn't, I'll add that I'm a very driven, goal-oriented guy who also has a silly side. I'm all for heading out into the city and exploring as I haven't had a chance to do so before, and considering how long I've been here, I have no excuse these days, haha.

I'm grounded in music, and I live to perform. I play guitar, piano, saxophone, sing, and I dance a little as well. I thank my mother for putting the arts in me early. Just say the word and I'll play for you, happily.

I'm also a not-so-closet nerd, but don't let that scare you off. I love my comics and sci-fi (Beam me, up to a galaxy far, far away) but am also quite down to earth as well. At any given time, I could be in front of television playing a video game, in a comic book store, or at a jazz lounge or an open mic night. If my life were a pie chart, I'd have so many slivers that made up my interests, but they'd all be equally important.

“We’re all a little weird. And life is weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.” -Robert Fulghum
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the owner and CEO of a company called Nippon Academy. We're an Asian Entertainment company that helps fans become bigger fans. If you're a fan of Anime, Manga, Video Games, Cosplay, Asian Culture, the convention scene, or Asian Fashion, odds are we have something that will interest you (Our doors are opening very soon!) I'm also a full time student getting my Master's and then my PHD in Business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Performing. I play three instruments as well as sing and dance. I also am pretty silly and love to make people laugh and laugh myself. What's the point of living if you can't have fun? Also I can cook. Not like a little bit either...I can really get down in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I really am 6'2. Apparently men are lying on their height to try and get over. Think about it...if you're 5'6 and the girl you're talking to is 5'3-5'4, why lie? She's gonna be taller than you regardless cuz she's still gotta put those sexy heels on we all like. Embrace your shortness, man!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings, Random Sci-Fi, The Alchemist, The Outliers, many different books on success and political issues.

Movies - So many...it's better to talk about what I don't like than all the movies I do. I'll give anything a chance though.

Shows - Big Bang Theory, Daily Show/Colbert, WWE, Battlestar Galactica, 2 Broke Girls, How I Met Your Mother, Falling Skies, Frasier, King of the Nerds (even though it's not that good...)

Music - I love it all, and there's just about every genre of music in my collection. R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, Club, Techno, Country, Classical, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, J-rock, J-pop, K-pop, Rock, Metal, Alternative, Contemporary...and more lol The best thing ever is to throw on a random playlist in my car and aimlessly drive. Music is Love.

Food - I LOVE food! Only thing I can't eat is peanuts, but I'm pretty adventurous with everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Piano
My Saxophone
My Guitar
My Vocal Chords
My Car
My Feet (I love to dance)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my personal success and the success of Nippon Academy. I also think a lot about my personal happiness and if I will ever find the girl who gets me and wants what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Practicing or partying. Depends on who calls first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're a fun person who wants to enjoy a good night out with a fun gentleman

- You can appreciate guys who hold open doors, pay for dinners, and are willing to drive you home so you don't have to be outside in the cold (even if you don't want me to, I'll still offer lol)

- You read my profile, like music, and want to talk about bands over drinks

- Play music! I am always looking to play with someone :D

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
-Dr. Seuss