Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A-Sexual

24 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your usual unusual quarter life biped. Seeking life in all facets of the meaning. Lover of linguistics (foreign/non), new territories (places/people) and knowledge (inane/superior). Focusing on the larger picture within every minute detail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Took a leap of faith and relocated to the Sacramento/Roseville area for work. It's disgusting how excited I am for it. I'm a retail manager who loves what I do blah blah blah.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at looking👀 at things from different angles, both metaphorically and literally; e.g. at random I will sit down or stand in places which I have never before and look at things I ordinarily do from a different perspective(this often happens when I am immensely hungover).

*I think this learned trait makes me a good cuddle-er
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gargantuan height is usually the topic for most people. But hopefully there is more to me than that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tbh, I spend a lot of time listening to music, sorting through blogs, artists, record stores, etc. If you're really in to anything musically share it with me! I'd love that and am pretty open~

If you live in the city let's go see a set together! You show me yours and I'll show you mine.

Reading means a lot to me. Literacy in general is pretty important to me, actually. I try to read a new book every month or at least plan on doing so.

Love to explore new places to drink...I mean eat with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could probably live as naked as I came into this world and be completely fine. The one thing I would long for would be friends on this island. Just give me some people. Overall I am a pretty down to earth guy, no matter what circumstances.

That said, I crave travel, good people, alcohol and new adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I going?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crazed or sustained, I take pleasure in it all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bitches can't hang with the streets.
💥🔫🔪💁
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you love me back, want to meet in person, go on a date, have anything to say for yourself, or can use a computer.
Do. It.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!