Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A-Stylish-Hat

28 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a person. I'm into writing, gaming, comics, and many sorts of music. INFP or ENFP depending on the day; I tend introvert, but love small, comfortable social gatherings almost as much as my solitary writing time.

It also seems relevant to mention that I'm a fan of Dan Savage (though I understand some LGBTers find him problematic, and why) and do my best to be GGG.
What I’m doing with my life
I songwrite and do amateur home recordings. I sing in an a capella group, and busk in the LRT stations sometimes. I have found myself in a tech-related job (quite surprising!) and am also blogging about books (much less surprising!)
I’m really good at
Music, mostly. Storytelling. Fashion and visual arts are also up there, I think.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's pretty popular with elderly women. And I'm pretty tall and slender.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot; I've actually been doing book reviews on my blog to get myself writing more, too. Mostly genre fiction. I've also a long-standing love for superhero comics, especially the 80s X-Men.

I don't watch a lot of movies, but I enjoy most superhero flicks as well as quirky, clever comedy. I'll watch other things; they just have a lower probability of success with me.

My music tastes are pretty diverse, but lately I'm listening to a lot of Ellie Goulding, Metric and (always) Tegan and Sara (any period).
The six things I could never do without
I reject the premise of this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mortality; my guinea pigs, and how adorable they are; my hair; chords; how badly my apartment needs to be cleaned; money; loneliness.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the piano.
enjoying a bottle of Pinot Grigio with a friend.
surfing OKCupid.
playing videogames.

All at once! Just kidding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Pokémon. (The videogames, not everything else.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to hang out friend-style, online or otherwise. I don't have a whole lot of friends, and I'm always interested in chatting with/meeting people I wouldn't otherwise.

That all said, life has taken me away from checking/answering OkC regularly, so please don't take offense if I don't get back to you.