Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Monmouth Junction, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 22
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is aquil and I never thought I would be on Okc to find my significant other. Hmmmm.... what about me you would like to know? I am a teacher and I love teaching kids .I love movies, going to restaurants,and exploring places I have never been before. I'm sarcastic at times but only in a joking way. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and wants to take me serious. I am lots of fun. Just hit me up and find out. And let's see if we hit it off
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, being optimistic, and oh yea I can cook im Emeril in the kitchen lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Damn you're tall! seriously I usually get noticed for my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm in to all kind of music, my favorite is Hip hop and R&B, but I will even listen Country music. I like movies that are funny or movies that really make you think. Food! Listen... I like it all. Indian, Chinese, soul food, Island food, Thai food, Middle eastern,African, Italian, its whatever when it comes to that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cool People
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I spend my time thinking of is better ways to advance my career. I feel there is always room for improvement and taking the time to evaluate my current status is important for the execution process. I believe that sums it up...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On any given Friday you can find me kicking back enjoying a movie or two, meeting up with my bros to enjoy the nightlife, or kicking back taking time to study.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to listen to Taylor swift sometimes .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ready to take things to the next level.