Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigRed617

23 Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DONT JUDGE ME BASED ONLY ON MY PROFILE!
My name is Kevin. I grew up in the Air Force and that was my childhood dream until my recruiter screwed me over. Long story, I can explain more if you ask. But to short story, went to basic and got discharged in my third week.
I have moved around all my life and wouldn't change a thing about it! My favorite place out of all would have to be Lafayette, In. Love the country and I feel at home there. Second would be Lakenheath AFB, UK.
After I got discharged I went to college for a semester in Indiana for criminal law, studying to become a police officer. I'm finishing up my associates degree at Ivy Tech. I want to go on to a bachelors degree in criminal law and an associates in Psychology. My long term goal is to try out for the FBI.
I don't do drugs. Don't see the purpose in it, but to each their own. I was born a Christian and throughout high school I read books and did research on various religions (I was bored).
I think that people base their judgment on peoples looks way to fast and don't bother to see what truly makes that person who they are. I give everyone a chance and am a strong believer in not only first impressions but also second and third impressions, because people make mistakes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to become a Police Officer. Seeing as how I am a student I dont make loads of money. I work a part-time job and school comes first.
I am addicted to working out, mainly lifting weights. No I am not like the people you see on TV with washboard abs. Maybe one day I will be model material. HAHAHA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
Making people laugh and I dont care if that involves me making a complete ass out of myself!
I give good massages.
I know random information that is irrelevant to anything.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
I enjoy smiling but can tend to come off as a very serious person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All of Dave Pelzer book. All of the Tucker Max books. Psychological Mental Disorder books.
Movies: I am a movie type of guy. I will watch almost anything. My favorites would have to be all the DC Comic movies, Marvel movies, really just anything superhero. As sad as this is, my all time favorite movie is The Notebook. I think that makes me more of a man that I can admit it. lol. It has a good story line.
Music: Country is my favorite. But I also listen to Rap, Rock, Alternative, and anything in between.
Food: Chicken and Steak are my favorite. I am on a protein diet with a lot of greens and rice. It gets kind of bland tasting...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Protein
2. My car
3. Music
4. Gym
5. Bowling and Baseball
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past. Sleeping. I also like thinking about tomorrow. No one really knows what tomorrow will bring and I try to be optimistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I am not working I try to hang out with my friends, sit around and BS. I'm not big on the whole party scene but if there is nothing else to day, I may make an appearance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really think that there is anything private about me but if I had to say something it would be that I am a closet case nerd. I try not to show it but I like a lot of the comic book hero's/ villains. I'm also a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know anything or if you want to get to know me. Or if you just simply want to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!