Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A1CLee

26 M Seoul, South Korea

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kinda guy who is pretty laid back and chilled. I enjoy drawing, workin out at the gym,martial arts, movies, hanging out with friends. I'm also pretty open to whatever that's fun. Traveling, meeting new people, seeing new things is what I find adventurous. I like to learn new things whether it be academic or not. I'm also in the U.S Air Force. In the end my goal is to obtain a bachelors in Liberal Arts. Currently honing my korean and once I speak fluently in that I want to pick up another language. I'm also learning to cook as well.

I also have an interest in Japanese Manga/comics. Animation and the visual effects field is what I enjoy. Even though it may sound a bit nerdy, I think it is fascinating to see how creativity becomes something.

Right now I'm just trying this site out and see where it goes.

I'm looking for the kinda girl who is pretty adventurous herself. If she works out and stays healthy? That's a plus. also if she is someone who likes to enjoy life and have a positive mindset is something I look for. I'm also into a girl who likes to work hard in anything, communicate and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm drawing and using my creative talents for relaxation. Working out and staying healthy. Also thinking about what kind of degree I want to obtain in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting to know people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
spiky hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: whatever that I personally find interesting.
Movies: Action, comedy, thriller. Examples would be, kick-ass, last samurai, dark knight, transformers etc..
Food: Anything. I eat Italian, thai, indian, greek, korean, japanese, chinese, viet, malayasian, american food of course. (BBQ, pizza, hot dogs, hamburgers) (I love spicy food) (buffalo wild wings!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm..idn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go out have fun! be with friends and enjoy life as it is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single and if you think we have good chemistry. Send me a message. We'll see where it could possibly take us.