Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A2Jason

40 Ann Arbor, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love to be involved. i'm active in bettering our community. i surround myself with wonderful people. my family of choice is extremely important to me.

my work is facilitating tree hugging - i help others to do environmental work, on a local level. i volunteer in many capacities for a number of local nonprofits. my highest interests in my vocations is to compliment my paid work to get a well-rounded suite of venues for personal enrichment and growth.

i am firmly committed to the ann arbor/washtenaw county/SE MI community. i plan to continue dedicating myself to the improvement of these places and my wonderful neighbors.

time with friends and family, often socializing or working on projects, fills me with joy, every day. i'm quite social and often find myself setting aside my home-tasks to help a friend or meet my people for a beer.

i greatly appreciate the diversity of people i meet and know, i love to invite new people into my life, and i greatly prefer spending time on projects/with people i'm passionate about. for me, this all helps create community, while enriching my life.

in summary, I've got a job and friends, help and care about people around me, and hold myself to a reasonably high ethical standard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working to better our society through work and play. having lots of fun and spending time with great friends along the way.

i fix problems
i help people
i run
i believe in our future
i get involved
i love
i understand
i shop at local businesses
i work towards a better future
i grow
i learn

i'm remodeling my house, slowly. i love my job and am thinking about where the next steps may be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i can't say i'm objective enough to answer this question. and i have a hard time tooting my horn.

being nice and appreciating people. helping my friends and as many people along the way as possible. getting involved in worthy causes. giving hugs. spending time with my family: i love my moms
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was once told i have a lot of exclamations in my personality.
i fit into about any situation with ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books
this one is hard for me - the dslyxia and all. non diagnosed, but it's a challenge to read. as a youth, i used to enjoy sci-fi and other fiction. for the past decade i've been much more interested in work and skills growth, so read accordingly. this year brewing, to up my game.

movies
the theater is too much for me! i love the netflix though. with others i like watching playful/fun anything. i'm keen to watch most anything co-watchers care to. on my own i have a bit of an obsession with action movies. this summer i watched a lot of foreign martial arts. why???

shows
i don't have the televisions, so not so much. though i watch jon stewart here and there.

music
almost exclusively bands i know and/or local/regional folks.
i now love vampire weekend!!! how did it take me so long?? seth and daisy mae. my largest collection is 'classic rock' followed by reggae and jazz. i go see wire and the wood every chance i get. OHHHH, Breathe Owl Breath was my favorite show last year and i was quite into Ratatat a couple years ago!

food
YES. one of the reasons i run is so i can eat more! i'm a reasonable cook, but my vocabulary is a tad more limited that i would like. i could be considered a foodie, but it doesn't show. i go out a lot to visit with my peoples.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, i whither when it's not around in one format or another
family, i see them often
work with a greater purpose, i need my time to make a difference
friends, i have many and love making more
running shoes, i currently have 4 pair
beer, there's always a few in the fridge and a batch brewing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things. actually

fixing things. the next project. work. farmers. my new wood stove. where is my next run. the people i work with who save the world every day. the news. the world. what i could have improved upon during the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out on the town or supper with friends and/or moms; cooking and hosting; out to live music. actually music is less expensive on weeknights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm an open book to my friends. part of my life's mission is to be completely honest. i prefer my close friends and partner to have similar openness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think my values are good for the world and you're keen to support them.