Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A2toSF

37 Alameda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like myself, it's about time this profile got a makeover. I'm a new resident of Bay Area, after living most of my life in the Midwest. I am certainly appreciating the mild winter and the ability to be active year round. It's time to embrace my new life our here and I'm using this opportunity for self-improvement and enrichment. I'm a work in progress and It's going to be a great year!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an airline pilot. It's been a life long ambition of mine, and I'm happy to admit that I'm one of the few people that is doing exactly what he dreamed. I've recently taken a new job in the Bay Area, and I'm excited to see new places and meet new people.

I fill my off time with working out, walking on the beach, driving to wine country, movies, and flights around the country and world to see new places and reconnect with old friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job. It's something I take a lot of pride in, and it shows in my performance. Also, I'm really good at movie quotes, random trivia and 80's lore. (In fact, most of my jokes are probably stolen from movies) Oh yeah, and my sense of direction. I can look at Google maps once, and know exactly how to get somewhere. No GPS required. And lastly, I can rock out at karaoke. So if you've got the chops, I am looking for someone who can back me up singing "Love Shack." We'll bring down the joint.

Did I mention that I am a fantastic griller?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of these days I'll get around to asking people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books and authors: The Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones series), The Martian by Andy Weir, Michael Crichton, and others.

Favorite movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Avatar, Groundhog Day, High Fidelity, Serendipity, Star Trek, (II,III, IV, VI specifically), Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Anchorman, Old School, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Jerry Maguire and others!

Favorite TV: Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Sopranos, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Daily Show + Colbert Report, The Walking Dead, and of course, Robot Chicken.

Favorite music: It's evolved since I've arrived in the Bay. With my new music subscription I'm discovering that new music is incredible. I'm currently a fan of Indie pop. And of course, old favorites too. And I have special place for memorable movie soundtracks.

Favorite Food: I can cook a mean steak and potatoes. I love Sushi, and have a warm place in my heart for Chicago-style deep dish pizza. Oh and breakfast for dinner - God I love breakfast for dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hope for the future
2. My pilot's license
3. Travel benefits
4. My kitty-kitty
5. Internet access
6. My loving, yet sometimes annoying, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How is life going to unfold for me? Will I accomplish everything that I want to in life? Will it be as sweet as I imagine? Who is my soulmate -- how will we find each other? I should really fold that laundry.

I'm looking forward to the day when I feel I can change my "body type" on this website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a pilot, there is no typical Friday night. Some nights I could be on a trip. On nights that I'm home I could be having dinner and a movie with friends. Other nights I could be home, recovering, and dreading doing laundry. Other nights I might settle in on the computer and game with friends who are miles away. Or some nights I might be on a beach somewhere in the Keys, trying to escape the cold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're intrigued by any of what I've written, or laughed (even better!)

If you are a kind soul who is patient, has a killer laugh, a witty sense of humor, who is silly, adventurous, and grounded simultaneously. If you're a girl who is looking for a change in her life (for the better), who wants try new things and see new places, loves kids, who wouldn't mind hitching her wagon to mine and seeing where it might lead us... then email right away.