Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A51490

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chemical / Environmental Engineer. Professional during the work week; whimsical and effervescent over the weekends. Always looking to meet new people for fun adventures.

Feel free to talk to me about:
1. Washington Wines
2. Live theater, production shows, operas etc
3. Comparative political economy (I'm serious)
4. Art History
5. Environmental Law, Law in general, or Permitting Philosophy
6. Tropical resort destinations
7. Anything you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Pollution Control Engineer. Just got promoted back to Seattle after three years of exile in the eastern part of the state. Loving the downtown office and condo. Also enjoy taking weekend trips out of town, exploring restaurants around the area, volunteering with non-profits, and sporadic gigs as a violinist on the weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked anyone what they first noticed about me. I presume it depends on the context and the situation under which they happened upon me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iPhone
the internet (in all its pornographic glory...)
Oxygen, water, food
oh, and probably a couple other things that I can't think of at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of random things:
- Food
- Vegas
- Coffee
- Cute Guys
- how to convince my boss to let me workfrom Hawaii
- why do I need to be in this meeting again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there are five kinds of Friday nights:
1. walk home from work and collapse on the bed in a stupor. all calls and texts go unanswered
2. on my way to Vegas (or some other destination) for the weekend
3. staring at the pile of dishes and laundry trying to find the will to do them and once again seriously contemplating the feasibility of hiring a houseboy
4. guests are in town; in which case, I am probably taking them around capitol hill (pretty much the only time I go out on Friday nights - Saturday nights are more typically my going out night)
5. enjoying a lovely evening out with friends at a nice restaurant, exploring new cuisines, and possibly a show, play, or concert after dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ha. well, I'm pretty notorious for over-sharing, so ask away...