Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Lorenzo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born & raised in San Francisco so I am a city boy. The gym is my home. I live an active lifestyle. You name it. I like to do it. Yoga, muay thai, bowling, zip lining, snowboarding, sailing, basketball, volleyball, etc. I keep an open mind in life. Hell, my 1st bf was Black. Not boyfriend silly! I meant best friend.

I am patient, understanding, ambitious, intelligent, hard working, athletic, etc... Bla bla bla, it's all true but listing traits is no fun. I have stories but they're too long to type on here.

Let me be upfront: I just want to be friends. I am open to a relationship but I am really picky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kaizen!! Training MMA

Climbing the corporate ladder to become a CFO
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a clean cut buff Asian guy. Big Biceps & Broad Shoulders is what people compliment me the most

(My halloween pic: I am not messy. The ironing board has clothes because I was getting ready to donate to Goodwill.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: mostly articles online
Music: anything good, even Indian(ringa!! ringa!!) and country; mostly up tempo & energetic like akon & pitbull; wild 94.9, 99.7, kmel 106
Food: I'm a carnivore
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Gym/Weights
3 Yoga
4 Sports: Giants, 49ers, Warriors
5 Internet
6 Variety: trying new things/experiencing as much as possible; normal people are boring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
an idea/invention(like perfect push up) to start my own company
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
anything really: out & about, yodeling at the top of a mountain, poker(using people as human ATM machines), trying to cook something healthy, i can now make brown rice tuna sushi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm bored at the hair salon, I read female magazines. I learn a lot. Don't you like it if a guy notices small details? like the effort you put into your nails
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, playful, intelligent, honest, positive

You say something more than hello