Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ABell24

25 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a software developer for a defense consulting firm, specializing in development of technologies for secure health messaging. I moved to Herndon after college for work, but recently moved to Arlington and I'm looking to explore what finally being closer to DC (and Arlington, for that matter) has to offer. I used to be a volunteer firefighter in my hometown in New Jersey, which is something I would like to do again in this area, though I haven't had much luck finding a good place to volunteer (or the time to do so). I adopted a rescue puppy, who is a rather adorable mutt (mix of St. Bernard, American Eskimo Dog and a few others) and have been spent the last few months adjusting him to his new home and training him, which has been a lot of fun, though sometimes quite exhausting.
I’m really good at
remembering trivial information about a wide variety of topics, making cheeseburgers, scrabble, debugging code, fixing the computer problems of everyone I have ever met, providing fire safety information, epee, saber, and foil fencing, giving backrubs, teaching people how to drive stick shift, and more
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dresden Files, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, Ender's Game series, Kurt Vonnegut, Terry Prachett (Discworld), Shogun, Game of Thrones series... a lot more, I tend to read a lot (it's a great way to spend my commute).

Shows: Game of Thrones, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Breaking Bad, whatever I like on Netflix which is often old sci fi shows (Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Stargate, Sliders, Star Trek), I have been told I would like House of Cards, so I'll probably get around to watching that soon

Music: I'll pretty much listen to whatever I like hearing on the radio, or things recommend by friends: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Motion City Soundtrack, Ludo, Boston, Reel Big Fish, Alkaline Trio, Sublime, Sugar Ray, Weezer, Third Eye Blind, plenty of others

Food: I have Celiac Disease so unfortunately limited to being gluten free, but thankfully that has been less of an issue in recent years with gluten free dieting being a fad. The only downside is people taking me less seriously. Other than wanting my food to not kill me slowly, I am not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
If you were also tempted to answer this question literally then we'd probably get along fine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know the Arlington area well and have any suggestions on good places to find gluten free food, activities for dogs, activities for people, or if you just like to have a conversation.