Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Angelo, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
English, Chinese (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty outgoing and pride myself in the ability to get along with almost everyone. I love trying new things, meeting new people, and staying active.
I am good at work life balance and I think it's important to go out, have a good time and act stupid, but take your career and passions seriously at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from the University of Washington - Seattle with a double major in Mandarin Chinese and International Studies. New to the area and looking forward to exploring the region!

It's my dream to visit every National Park in America and of course every single country in the world. Naturally, I'd also love to learn every language but I suppose that is a slightly less reasonable goal to have...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making coffee with my French Press
- Finding adventures where none have any right to exist
- Singing in the car
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Of course I'd like to think it's my amazing sense of fashion but I usually get told how blue my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Community, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny, Adventure Time. I also love to watch documentaries about anything

Food: I want to try everything at least once, but I'm partial to korean barbeque, sushi, and steaks in particular.

Books: Lots of fiction, but I also have a strange taste for the driest, most boring history books I can find. Don't judge me : (

Music: Muse, Queen, Green Day, Macklemore, Beck, Fatboy Slim, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Barenaked Ladies, Red Hot Chili Peppers, any and all 90's boy band music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fashion, Working out, Books, Cooking, Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the next adventure should be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Disney songs sometimes at the gym... and my nickname (Pooty) doesn't come from anything as cool as what people assume it does
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go thrift store shopping
or go on an adventure
or take me to an awesome food spot
or do something fun, new or exciting with me