Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ABrighterFire

48 M Huntersville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Philadelphia, went to college in Lancaster, PA, then lived in San Antonio for 14 years before moving to Charlotte in 2007. I am very easy going, non-judgemental and a bit shy. I tend to be more of a home body, not really big on going to the bars, but it can be fun every once in a while. I am always open to trying new things, never say never.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live my life one day at a time. I always want to end a day better than it started. Some type of accomplishment achieved. Now obviously some days are better than others, some accomplishments are bigger and better than others. But my goal is to see progress, so as long as there is movement in the right direction, even if it is only baby steps at time, as long as there is positive movement, I am happy. How do you eat an elephant? One bite at a time. So, my focus for some time now has been getting out of debt. Now that I have accomplished that, it is time to move on to finding friends and someone special to share my life with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am 6'3", people are always commenting about how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read, but lately I can never find the time. some of my favorite are: anything by Grisham, The Bourne series, The Frontrunner, Anything by Michael Craft.

Movies: I love all movies, and have a huge DVD collection, as far as favorite type I would lean towards Horror/Triller, but like I said, I like all types. Some that I like the most are: Ocean's Eleven and Ocean's Thirteen (Twelve not so much) The Italian Job, Underworld, Independance Day, Latter days, A Beautiful Thing, The In-Laws, Galaxy Quest, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Mr and Mrs Smith, The Scream series, Big Eden, The Hitcher, The Die Hard series, Rat Race, Slap Shot, and I could go on and on.... I LOVE movies

Television: I love Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Tower Prep, The Cape, Desperate Housewives, Modern Family, Cougar Town, Men of a certin age, Flashpoint, Hot in Cleveland, Royal Pains, Leverage, Burn Notice, White Collar, Glee, Doctor Who, Primevil.

Music: My favorite artist is Billy Joel. That being said, I like most all types of music. Mostly pop and rock. I am not a big fan of rap, but there is a song here or their that I kind of like. I don't listen to a lot of country, and like rap, I'm not big on classical but I can listen to it from time to time. I like Jazz but find I don't listen very often.

Food: I like pretty much all types of food. I would have to say Italian is my most favorite but Mexican and Chinese come in a close secong and third. Seafood would be my least favorite, While I don't hate all of it, there are some things I like, I'm not a big fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My dogs
- Chocolate
- Running
- Movies
- DVR
- iPhone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a loyal friend, or someone to ask out on a date, or you just want to say hi, or even if you just want someone to talk to...