Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ABroadinAustria

32 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Engineer. Teacher. International wanderer.

Spent most of my life in the Midwest, but lived in a few other states and abroad. Recently relocated to Colorado to be closer to family, enjoy the mountains, and settle down for a little bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Scouring the world looking for my future B&B. Spending time outside of work enjoying numerous hobbies including baking, sewing, biking, and skiing. Looking forward to maximizing my ski pass purchase this winter!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading maps and finding my way around new places! Experiencing new things, unless it involves extreme heights! Molding minds, young and old :) Keeping a very close eye on my sweet new puppy, who has an unfortunate tendency to swallow foreign objects, like needles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- To Kill a Mockingbird, Pillars of the Earth, all of Nicholas Sparks' fairly mindless, romantic indulgences

Movies- Newsies, Across the Universe, Life as a House,

Music- Vampire Weekend, The Courteneers, Ben Folds, The National ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- cheap airline tickets
- Rick Steves' self-guided walking tours
- Saturday softball games/ski adventures
- a well packed carry-on (no penalties from EasyJet here!)
- some companionship for the journey
- my KitchenAid mixer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to visit, what crafty project to undertake, how to put together ikea furniture without making a mistake (pretty sure that hasn't happened yet, though everything is still standing!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with friends at a new spot or getting excited for a few days of skiing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to be the second person in my 2-man furniture building projects, enjoy eating baked goods, and enjoy a week or weekend away!