Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ACAST619

36 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:54am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Cuban-American, born and raised in Miami. Moved up to NYC in 2010, came down for Christmas 2011 and I ended up staying. I'm an extremely ambitious, honest, genuine, loyal and good-hearted person. I am a very family oriented person, and it's one of the most important aspects of my life. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy going out with my friends, but I'm somewhat over the club scene. I'm pretty easy going, and I like to be spontaneous. I also like to explore different things, anywhere from new foods to new travel destinations. For those of you that are into astrology, I'm a gemini. Looking for those that are serious, know what they want and aren't liars as a recent experience I had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to Miami after a year in NYC. I work as a Realtor and I am striving to one day have a dual city lifestyle between NYC and Miami. I'm also looking for 'the one' as my last relationship made me realize how much happier I am being in one, but there must be honesty at all times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romantic comedies.
Love dining out. Right now my favorites in NYC are LAVO, Freeman's Restaurant, The Standard Grill, Rocking Horse. In Miami: Prime 112, Capital Grille, Barton G... For casual dining, Spris, YardHouse, Swine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Familly
Friends
Smartphone
Laptop/computer
NYC/Miami (This one is a two-in-one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1.) When I will win the lottery and what I will do with all of that money. 2.) I LOVE cars. So, thinking about my next car is always fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be at home relaxing or hanging out with friends at a restaurant or bar.