Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ACDingo

26 M Miami Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty down to earth and even keeled. Like having fun and don't take things too seriously when they don't need to be. I can be pretty shy at first, but simple conversation can end that. Sarcasm is ingrained in me and is my way of being playful. May take some getting used to. I'm into sports and used to play baseball. Natural progression has me playing beer league softball now. Frequenter of the gym, possibly to a fault. I'm also pretty quirky and weird.. but it'll make you laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for a contracted parking company managing an account. Something that came out of no where while I was in school for Math/Physics. Living out my 20s. I feel like now is the time to go and do things and meet people and have fun. So keeping a balance of progressing through the company I work for while funding my activities!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uhh most things. I am a quick learner. I feel I'm good at teaching people things that i'm passionate about (baseball, weight training, science related things), partly because I'd like them to be interested too. I'm also good at delivering obscure facts that may have you wondering why I chose to remember it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile. Eyes. At least that's what i think they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't ready too much (book wise). More online reading than anything. Enjoy comedy movies . Shows I like include Gold Rush, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and various Discovery Channel reality shows. Music is kind of all over. Don't have too many favorites but like anything from rock or alternative to hip-hop, rap or dub step/club music. I also like all kinds of food. Sushi, mexican, italian.. I'll try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 4 brothers.
The gym.
A drinking partner.
My bookbag/lifeline.
Good beer
___________
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future endeavors. Current events in space and science. Mysteries of life and what they mean for me. Whether or not I want to move to San Diego to join up with a friend. What can I do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly working. Taking advantage of the opportunity to go out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
reddit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're super awesome..