Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ACH82

32 M Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dual US and UK citizen, ex-World Banker, and double University of Virginia graduate. I support Scottish independence and changing of the Washington Football Team's name.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a large environmental organization based in DC and traveling internationally often for work to design large conservation projects in developing countries. I also occasionally teach sailing out of my local marina.

I spend my summers escaping the office as early as possible to play on the water - either taking out my boat, going SUPing, or windsurfing/sailing. I try not to take life too seriously and am super sarcastic. I've got a great circle of friends and family here. I'm hoping this will help me branch out of my regular social scene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking super fast
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot. I've yet to find a book I like more than Shantaram. Other favorites include Ender's Game, Desert Solitaire, and The Sun Also Rises. I recently finished The Art of Fielding and highly recommend it.

Music: I'm all over the place here. I like country but also listen to a lot of other random stuff like Mike Doughty, Explosions in the Sky, Maserati, Mumford, The Band, Jimmy Buffet and tons more. I'm also a recovering hippie and still love the Grateful Dead, String cheese, Pgrove, and Panic. Oh, and anything by Rhianna.

TV/Movies: I don't watch much TV, but will happily watch the UK versions of Planet Earth and Top Gear. I'm also hooked on House of Cards and Game of Thrones. Favorite movies include Forrest Gump and Point Break.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Only boring people get bored
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm tired of the dating scene and just want to find someone fun who likes the water/outdoors and wants to join me on random adventures. A college education and closeness with your family are also important.

Oh, and you're interested in playing some tennis or golf!