Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 10
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised Baltimore, I live in the Canton area now and enjoy a little bit of everything. Mostly sports, going out on weekends, and time with friends & family. Dedicated Ravens, O's, Caps, Terps, and Barcelona fútbol supporter. Oh and I don't take this very seriously. just looking for a good time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for an attorny while enjoying the hell out of my 20's
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'd have to say my hair. Been growing it out for a year and a half now
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies and shows I enjoy anything funny... Dumb and Dumber, Forgetting Sarah Marshall and anything with Will Farrell come to mind. along with Two and a Half Men and the Fresh Prince Of Bel Air reruns. espn is of course the channel of choice... I'm a native Baltimorean so a table full of steamed crabs is my absolute favorite food but a good slice of pizza definitely comes in a close 2nd... hip hop is what i listen to most often but I also enjoy classic rock, 90's grunge, and r&b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
sports (yes, all of them)
pandora radio
the beach
someone to play catch with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general and where my keys are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
MY weekends in general consist mostly of booze and watching/playing sports. I'm not much for partying during the week so weekends are reserved for letting loose and reminding myself that I don't have any real responsibilities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy Alanis Morissette's "jagged little pill" album
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not looking for anything too serious, and you're not a steelers fan