Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ACortright

30 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in San Diego, college in NorCal at Sonoma State, moved to Long Beach after school. Grew up spending my weekends in Mission Beach. Moved to Colorado in early 2008 for work, was out there just over 5 years, got back into town last year after my father had some health issues.

Have worked in the insurance field for 5 years, and love the work I get to do. I'm an agent in Mission Valley with a great independent agency.

Enjoy occasional nights out on the town in Old Town/Gaslamp/downtown, putzing around the beach/Balboa Park, love going to the zoo, like everyone else, relaxing at the house. Love golfing more than I should, also enjoy cooking/grilling, camping, surfing, and all that SoCal has to offer up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much, golfing, soaking up San Diego sun, reconnecting with old friends and making new ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Slanging insurance, holding a conversation, bbq'ing/cooking, being someone with a great outlook on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Krakauer, Clancy, Grisham, Sanford, Bradley, Albom, Moore, Cussler, Ludlom

I don't watch much TV except football, but netflix would be Archer, Trailer Park Boys, The Office, 30 Rock, Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, Family Guy, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother

Movies: Wes Anderson, anything he touches. Lost in Translation, old Chris Farley movies, Super Troopers, the new and old Batman movies, Godfather 1 and 2 (3 sucked), The Departed, Fight Club, and the Bourne trilogy.

Music: Music is a huge part of my life, and enjoy going out to shows. I have a pretty eclectic taste, and short of heavy metal/screamo, love most music. Some favorites are Van Morrison, Tom Petty, The Grouch, Atmosphere, Thievery Corporation, Portishead, Kings of Leon, Jack Johnson, Counting Crows, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, Widespread Panic, Head for the Hills, Bob Marley, SOJA, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Tribal Seeds, Mumford and sons, Gotye, Living Legends, and Pearl Jam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•Family/friends
•Music
•Golfing
•Surfing/skiing (I know I'm officially an "old man" for skiing, but my knees are shot from years of lacrosse and a car accident, haha)
•Google
•Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and marketing, the weekend, how blessed I am (and most of us are), what I can do to make someone's day brighter, what's for lunch/dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple drinks with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Goldfish 'cause they're so delicious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're:
-Not a "serial" dater
-A good woman
-A golfer or surfer
-Not a flake