Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ACountrySunset

48 Kyle, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laugh Out Load..Tell The Truth..Have Patience..Think Positive

- Some girls don't like boys like me.. Aww but some girls do
- I enjoy trail riding on a bike, attending live music concerts(another great reason to live in Central Texas!) or just finding new things I haven't tried before
- I have three daughters(20,15,11) and they are part of my life
- I enjoy long drives in the hill country to find a small town cafe or a festival
- I love doing anything in, on, or near water
- People make fun of my country twang.. you'll get to hear it when we meet
- I have a truck, not a car
- Femininity requires work and I appreciate it! Understand and accept the fact that complimenting and building up a man(being emotionally generous) does not diminish your independence, your character, or your strength..it actually increases them
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my fixer-upper cabin out West of Kyle, Texas..it will be a nice rental one day.
I am a service/project manager for a commercial/industrial air conditioning, heating, and plumbing company serving Austin and Central Texas; there is a lot of work in starting a new business!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people around me smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mouth opens when my elbow bends and there is food in front of me ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Justified, Vikings, Two & Half Men, Mad Men, Blue Bloods, Comedy Channel
Watching college and live high school football
I enjoy attending live music shows and listening to most kinds of music
There aren't many foods I won't try at least once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three daughters
Friends
DQ Blizzards
Coffee
Warm/Sunny weather
National/State Parks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Positive thoughts
How to improve myself
Efficiency at work
Next weekend get-away
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a live musical event, hanging out with friends, or spending a relaxing evening reading up on "how to" one of the many projects here at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an Arkansas Razorback fan!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
after a couple chats or a call, you prefer to meet in person for a to see if there's chemistry!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!