Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ACschist

24 Bryan, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just to get this out of the way, I'm filling this out after reading John Dies at the End, so I'm currently goofier than normal! Also, schist is a type of rock and ever popular with geologists for the use in puns.

My name is Andrew Cothran, I'm a 6ft, 270 pound( though losing weight rapidly, just joined up with the body lab, A crossfit associated gym)), bearded, blue eyed, barrel looking sort of person. My current physique is from months of power lifting and crossfit, the running out of time to workout cause of shool. I am immensely strong, though I don't enjoy employing it against other people. I tend to be on the gentler side, though I am extremely competitive when the mood suits me.

Also a senior Geology major at Texas A&M! Whoop!

I am a nerd, but I can usually shove it down if the situation calls for it, I enjoy playing videogames, strange conversations, space, drinking, and being weird, though I usually prefer to listen, which gives off a sort of quiet/shy vibe, but that isn't the case.

I fit in to almost any group, though I tend to stay away from the extreme ends of things, extremely religious, extremely not religious, usually just chill is a good descriptive word.

I am an atheist/agnostic, though I do not have a preference if you are, I actually sort of enjoy going to church if it's with someone I enjoy.

Also, any sort of cooking, whether it's smoking, grilling, pan searing, baking, anything really, is sort of a specialty! Right now I'm transfixed on creating a baumkuchen!

Hrmmm, just ask me more, I'm ADD so it's hard to think of a lot of things about myself at one time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student at Texas A&M, working on Geology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the marinba, league, reading too fast and missing parts of the book, possibly other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure to be honest. The beard, the blue eyes, or maybe the fact I look hulkish compared to most people, I dunno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Easily John Dies at the End, the dark glory war, the remaining, super troopers, hitchhikers guide, many other books and movies

Musically, anything except most rap, I mainly focus on metal and folk music oddly enough
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, movies, beer, videogames, ermm, books, someone to cuddle with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, though I tend to focus on space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out enjoying Northgate or at home watching some tv!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm subject to randomness, so hopefully you haven't taken everything you have read to heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Bored, interested, have a slightly longer second toe than big toe, enjoy; rocks (not meth), movies, dancing, working out, etc
Or if you think this quote is romantic: “My parents danced together, her head on his chest. Both had their eyes closed. They seemed so perfectly content. If you can find someone like that, someone who you can hold and close your eyes to the world with, then you're lucky. Even if it only lasts for a minute or a day." That is what I'm looking for