Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AD7688

26 M Stow, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love exploring life, being active and experiencing each day to the fullest, taking every opportunity to get out and do something whether it's hanging out with friends, going for a jog, or trying a new restaurant. I'm a very motivated person and I'm always trying to achieve more out of life and reach my goals. I'm always looking towards the future and figuring out what needs to be done to get there. In addition to finishing my degree I have a ton of hobbies that keep me occupied, a handful of projects I like to work on every week, and a stack of books that I'm always trying to read.I love keeping myself engaged in life, my body healthy, and my mind active. I consider myself to be an easy going guy, I love to laugh, and I have a playful sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm. I really enjoy meeting new people and sharing our common interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently pursuing a second degree in Biochemistry at Kent State(Criminal Justice is my first) and I'm loving every second of it. People always think it's strange that I chose two completely different degrees, but once I'm done with school I'll be focusing my efforts towards obtaining a career in the forensic sciences.
I’m really good at
Taking things apart and never putting them back together again, finding complicated solutions to simple problems, trying new recipes in the kitchen and succeeding (most of the time), and laughing at my own mistakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually that I'm a quiet guy, but really I just need to get to know someone before I open up to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Steinbeck, Bret Easton Ellis, Dostoevsky. Anything that's philosophical or deals with the moral dilemmas of life. I like exploring other outlooks and world-views that I would have never considered myself.

Movies/Shows: I enjoy dramas over comedies; I get hooked on TV shows with a lot of drama like Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, and The Walking Dead, but my favorite show of all time will always be Carnivale. I'm also a huge fan of anything from Aronofsky, Tarantino, or Nolan.

Music: I used to be a heavy metal fan but I've really been branching off into everything lately and I'm always open to new suggestions. I've been trying to explore progressive and alternative rock, I'm having a hard time getting into country music and I don't think I'll ever be able to enjoy rap. Some bands I've been listening to lately include: Hypnogaja, Nine Inch Nails, Opeth, and Tool, but there are a million more that probably no one has ever heard of.

Food: EVERYTHING! I absolutely love trying new restaurants and new cuisine. I'm very adventurous when it comes to food and I'll try anything no matter how strange it is.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order;
1)Music
2)My strange sense of humor
3)Family
4)My cat (what can I say, I love the little guy)
5)Books
6)New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, love, the future, and how this world and the people in it all fit together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Haha, unfortunately I'm studying most of the time. But, if I should happen to have a free weekend, I like to spend time with my family, go out to dinner with friends, or maybe go see a local concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly indulge in classical music when no one else is around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me :)